The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier HD
00:00:00 / 00:50:14
Watch Now

Following the events of “Avengers: Endgame”, the Falcon, Sam Wilson and the Winter Soldier, Bucky Barnes team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities, and their patience.

Title:The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
First Air Date:Mar 19, 2021
Last Air Date:Apr 16, 2021
Number of Episodes:6
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Drama, War & Politics
Casts:Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Daniel Brühl, Wyatt Russell, Emily VanCamp, Erin Kellyman, Danny Ramirez, Adepero Oduye
Alternative Titles:猎鹰与冬日战士, Falcon et le Soldat de l'hiver, ファルコン&ウィンター・ソルジャー, Marvel Studios' The Falcon and The Winter Soldier

Season List